U.S.V.I


You are invited to attend a worship service or bible study in an  Adventist congregation near you.

District

Pastor

Church

Church information

ST. CROIX #1

Hesketh Matthew
hmatthew@northcarib.org

Christiansted

27 – 28 Queen Cross Street, Christiansted, St. Croix, VI
340.773.1822

 

 

Peter’s Rest

331 Peter’s Rest, Christiansted, St. Croix, VI
340.773.4564

ST. CROIX #2

Wilmoth James
wjames@northcarib.org

Central

17-A Estate Plessen, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI
340.692.2437

 

 

Hope

Colquohoun, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI
340.719.5238

ST. CROIX #3

Danny Philip
dphilip@northcarib.org

Bethel

#2 William’s Delight, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI
340.692.0888

 

 

Faith

# 37AB Two Brothers, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI
340.772.2520

ST. CROIX #4

Pedro Alicea
palicea@northcarib.org

Sunny Acres

#501 Sunny Acres, Christiansted, St. Croix, VI
340.778.5880

 

 

Campo Rico

Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI

ST. THOMAS #1

Noel James
njames@northcarib.org

City

55 Dronnigen’s Gade, SDA Street, St. Thomas, VI
340.776.8822~340.776.4297 (FAX)

 

 

Maranatha

63 Lindberg Bay, St. Thomas, VI
340.774.7411

ST. THOMAS #2

Glendon Cross
gcross@northcarib.org

Philadelphia

#5 Raphune Hill, St. Thomas, VI
340.775.3517

 

 

Haitian Group (French)

 

 

 

St. Thomas/ St. John SDA School

PO Box 502457, St. Thomas,, VI, 00805
340.775.3525 / 340.779.2700 (FAX)

ST. THOMAS #3

Jerry Languedoc
jlanguedoc@northcarib.org

Shiloh

152A  Anna’s Retreat, St. Thomas, VI
340.775.1059

 

 

New Horizon (Spanish)

 

ST. THOMAS #4

Wynfield Ambrose
wambrose@northcarib.org

Agape

Bolongo Bay, St. Thomas,  VI
340.775.1224

ST. JOHN

 

Cruz Bay

18 – 17 Enighed, Cruz Bay, St. John, VI
340.779.4477

anguilla

Anguilla

Over 900 members, 3 congregations.

View more
b.v.i

B.V.I

Over 1600 members, 8 congregations.

View more
st.maarten

St.Maarten

Over 2000 members, 7 congregations.

View more
statia and saba

St. Eustatius/Saba

A vibrant Adventist presence.

View more
usvi

U.S.V.I

Over 4500 members, 8 churches.

View more
office

Our Office

Learn about our faith our church our mission.

View more

© 2017 North Caribbean Conference of Seventh-day Adventists