You are invited to attend a worship service or bible study in an  Adventist congregation near you.

District

Pastor

Church

Church information

ST. MAARTEN #1

Vashni Cuvalay
vcuvalay@northcarib.org

Lester Jules
ljules@northcarib.org

Timothy Leito

tleito@northcarib.org 

Philipsburg

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten (Zager’s Ghut)

 

Kumal Smith

ksmith@northcarib.org

Ephesus

Good News Company

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten

ST. MAARTEN #2

Earl Esdaile
eesdaile@northcarib.org

Cole Bay

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten

 

Earl Esdaile

eesdaile@northcarib.org

St. Peter’s

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten

ST. MAARTEN #3

Pierre Rene Joseph
pjoseph@northcarib.org

Bethel (Franco-Haitian)

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten

 

Pierre Rene Joseph 
pjoseph@northcarib.org

Horeb (Franco-Haitian)

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten

ST. MAARTEN #4

Marcos Salas Nunez
msalas@northcarib.org

New Bethany (Spanish)

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten (Zager’s Ghut)

 

anguilla

Anguilla

Over 900 members, 3 congregations
View more

b.v.i

B.V.I

Over 1600 members, 8 congregations
View more

st.maarten

St. Maarten

Over 2000 members, 7 congregations
View more

statia and saba

St. Eustatius/Saba

A vibrant Adventist presence
View more

usvi

U.S.V.I

Over 4500 members, 8 churches
View more

office

Our office

Learn about our faith and church
View more