U.S.V.I

The islands of the United States Virgin Islands

St. Croix is the largest of the island group, it hosts the NCC headquarters and has a population of about 50,600 and membership of 5,167 with 8 congregations. St. Thomas has a population of about 51,634 and a membership of 3,831 worshipping 6 congregations. St. John the smallest of the three major islands has a population of about 4,170 with one Adventist church and 117 members.

You are invited to attend a worship service or bible study in an  Adventist congregation near you.

District

Pastor

Church

Church information

ST. CROIX #1

Earl Daniel
edaniel@northcarib.org

Christiansted

27 – 28 Queen Cross Street, Christiansted, St. Croix, VI
340.773.1822

 

Earl Daniel

edaniel@northcarib.org

Peter’s Rest

331 Peter’s Rest, Christiansted, St. Croix, VI
340.773.4564

ST. CROIX #2

Thomas Rose 

trose@northcarib.org

Timothy Leito (Intern)

tleito@northcarib.org

Central

17-A Estate Plessen, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI
340.692.2437

 

Thomas Rose

trose@northcarib.org

Timothy Leito (Intern)

tleito@northcarib.org

Hope

Colquohoun, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI
340.719.5238

ST. CROIX #3

Wynfield Ambrose
wambrose@northcarib.org

Bethel

#2 William’s Delight, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI
340.692.0888

 

Wynfield Ambrose

wambrose@northcarib.org

Faith

# 37AB Two Brothers, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI
340.772.2520

ST. CROIX #4

Marcos Salas

msalas@northcarib.org

Sunny Acres

#501 Sunny Acres, Christiansted, St. Croix, VI
340.778.5880

 

Marcos Salas

msalas@northcarib.org

Campo Rico

Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI

ST. THOMAS #1

Glendon Cross
gcross@northcarib.org

City

55 Dronnigen’s Gade, SDA Street, St. Thomas, VI
340.776.8822~340.776.4297 (FAX)

 

Glendon Cross

gcross@northcarib.org

Maranatha

63 Lindberg Bay, St. Thomas, VI
340.774.7411

ST. THOMAS #2

Jerry Languedoc
jlanguedoc@northcarib.org

Philadelphia

#5 Raphune Hill, St. Thomas, VI
340.775.3517

 

Jerry Languedoc

jlanguedoc@northcarib.org

Haitian Group (French)

 

 

 

St. Thomas/ St. John SDA School

PO Box 502457, St. Thomas,, VI, 00805
340.775.3525 / 340.779.2700 (FAX)

ST. THOMAS #3

Noel James
njames@northcarib.org

Kendrick Glasgow (Intern)

kglasgow@northcarib.org

Shiloh

152A  Anna’s Retreat, St. Thomas, VI
340.775.1059

 

Noel James

njames@northcarib.org

Kendrick Glasgow (Intern)

kglasgow@northcarib.org

New Horizon (Spanish)

 

ST. THOMAS #4

Danny Philip
dphilip@northcarib.org

Agape

Bolongo Bay, St. Thomas,  VI
340.775.1224

ST. JOHN

Danny Philip

dphilip@northcarib.org

Cruz Bay

18 – 17 Enighed, Cruz Bay, St. John, VI
340.779.4477

 

Back to Directories