Places of Worship

You are invited to attend a worship service or bible study in an  Adventist congregation near you. 

SDA Churches in our Conference

District

Pastor

Pastor’s Email

Church

Address of Church

Church Telephone

ANGUILLA

Trent Berg

tberg@northcarib.org

Long Bay (Jireh)

P.O. Box 45, The Valley, Anguilla

264.497.4218

 

 

 

South Hill (Shimei)

P.O. Box 45, The Valley, Anguilla

264.497.6993

 

 

 

Mt. Fortune

P.O. Box 45, The Valley, Anguilla

264.497.6579

 

 

 

New Life Company

P.O. Box 45, The Valley, Anguilla

 

ST. CROIX #1

Hesketh Matthew

hmatthew@northcarib.org

Christiansted

27 – 28 Queen Cross Street, Christiansted, St. Croix, VI

340.773.1822

 

 

 

Peter’s Rest

331 Peter’s Rest, Christiansted, St. Croix, VI

340.773.4564

ST. CROIX #2

Wilmoth James

wjames@northcarib.org

Central

17-A Estate Plessen, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI

340.692.2437

 

 

 

Hope

Colquohoun, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI

340.719.5238

ST. CROIX #3

Danny Philip

dphilip@northcarib.org

Bethel

#2 William’s Delight, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI

340.692.0888

 

 

 

Faith

# 37AB Two Brothers, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI

340.772.2520

ST. CROIX #4

Pedro Alicea

palicea@northcarib.org

Sunny Acres

#501 Sunny Acres, Christiansted, St. Croix, VI

340.778.5880

 

 

 

Campo Rico

Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI

 

ST. EUSTATIUS/ SABA

Virgil Sams

vsams@northcarib.org

St. Eustatius (English, Dutch)

P.O. Box 10, Golden Rock, St. Eustatius

 

 

 

 

Saba Company

P.O. Box 10, Golden Rock, St. Eustatius (The Bottom, Saba)

 

ST. MAARTEN #1

Vashni Cuvalay/Kumal Smith

vcuvalay@northcarib.org

ksmith@northcarib.org

Philipsburg

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten (Zager’s Ghut)

 

 

 

 

Ephesus

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten

 

ST. MAARTEN #2

Earl Esdaile

eesdaile@northcarib.org

Cole Bay

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten

 

 

 

 

St. Peter’s

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten

 

ST. MAARTEN #3

Vashni Cuvalay

vcuvalay@northcarib.org

Bethel (Fr-Haitian)

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten

 

 

 

 

Horeb (Fr-Haitian)

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten

 

ST. MAARTEN #4

Vashni Cuvalay

vcuvalay@northcarib.org

New Bethany (Spanish)

P.O. Box 911, Philipsburg, St. Maarten (Zager’s Ghut)

 

ST. THOMAS #1

Noel James

njames@northcarib.org

City

55 Dronnigen’s Gade, SDA Street, St. Thomas, VI

340.776.8822~340.776.4297 (FAX)

 

 

 

Maranatha

63 Lindberg Bay, St. Thomas, VI

340.774.7411

ST. THOMAS #2

Glendon Cross

gcross@northcarib.org

Philadelphia

#5 Raphune Hill, St. Thomas, VI

340.775.3517

 

 

 

Haitian Group (French)

 

 

 

 

 

St. Thomas/ St. John SDA School

PO Box 502457, St. Thomas,, VI, 00805

340.775.3525 / 340.779.2700 (FAX)

ST. THOMAS #3

Jerry Languedoc

jlanguedoc@northcarib.org

Shiloh

152A  Anna’s Retreat, St. Thomas, VI

340.775.1059

 

 

 

New Horizon (Spanish)

 

 

ST. THOMAS #4

Wynfield Ambrose

wambrose@northcarib.org

Agape

Bolongo Bay, St. Thomas,  VI

340.775.1224

 

 

 

Cruz Bay

18 – 17 Enighed, Cruz Bay, St. John, VI

340.779.4477

TORTOLA #1

Holford Brown

hbrown@northcarib.org

Carrot Bay

P.O. Box 105, Road Town, Tortola, BVI

 

 

 

 

Road Town

P.O. Box 105, Road Town, Tortola, BVI

 

 

 

 

Sweet Redemptive

P.O. Box 105, Road Town, Tortola, BVI

 

TORTOLA #2

Howard Simon/ Leriano Webster

hsimon@northcarib.org

lwebster@northcarib.org

East End

P.O. Box 105, Road Town, Tortola, BVI

 

 

 

 

Belle Vue

P.O. Box 105, Road Town, Tortola, BVI

 

 

 

 

Purcell

P.O. Box 105, Road Town, Tortola, BVI

 

 

 

 

Maranatha Ministries

P.O. Box 105, Road Town, Tortola, BVI

 

VIRGIN GORDA

Sylvester Williams

swilliams@northcarib.org

Virgin Gorda

Po Box 61, The Valley, Virgin Gorda, BVI

 

 

 

 

Anegada Group

Anegada, BVI

 

 

© 2015 North Caribbean Conference.